Ed Sheeran - 「Mahogany Session」が"Eyes Closed"ギター弾き語り映像を公開 新譜アルバム「- (Subtract)」2023年5月5日発売


Ed Sheeran -  「Mahogany Session」が"Eyes Closed"ギター弾き語り映像を公開 新譜アルバム「- (Subtract)」2023年5月5日発売 thm Music info Clip


Mahogany Session」に Ed Sheeran が登場。

新譜アルバム「- (Subtract)」収録曲"Eyes Closed"ギター弾き語り映像が、YouTube Mahogany チャンネルにて公開されました。

公開日は 2023/05/08 。

A long time in the making Ed Sheeran has been an artist that we've admired since the day that we started Mahogany in 2009. Earlier this year Ed's team reached out to Mahogany to discuss creating a series of live performance videos for the new album '-' (Subtract) which would see us produce 8 videos in a single day including solo performances as well as with as 12-piece band led by the albums producer Aaron Dessner (The National, Taylor Swift). The whole album has a nautical and coastal theme so we chose the epic Historic Dockyard in Chatham Kent as the location - and the first video of the day was a classic single-shot Mahogany Session of 'Eyes Closed'. This was done in one single take, no repeats, and the results we believe encapsulate everything about Mahogany Sessions in terms of the quality, intimacy and uniqueness that we strive to bring to every artists' performance on our channel.

Ed Sheeran - Eyes Closed (Acoustic) | Mahogany Session

Ed Sheeran 新譜アルバム「Subtract」Atlanticから2023年5月5日発売、アナログ盤もリリースされています。

Ed Sheeran - - (Subtract)


1. Boat
2. Salt Water
3. Eyes Closed
4. Life Goes On
5. Dusty
6. End Of Youth
7. Colourblind
8. Curtains
9. Borderline
10. Spark
11. Vega
12. Sycamore
13. No Strings
14. The Hills of Aberfeldy


Ed Sheeran '-' (Subtract)

Ed Sheeran - Subtract (Album Trailer)