Daniele Gottardo - "The Parade"ソロパートギター演奏映像を公開 (「Guitar Techniques」magazine issue GT346)


Daniele Gottardo - "The Parade"ソロパートギター演奏映像を公開 (「Guitar Techniques」magazine issue GT346) thm Music info Clip


Daniele Gottardoによる"The Parade"ソロパートギター演奏映像が、YouTube Jason Sidwell チャンネルにて公開されました。

公開日は 2023/02/10 。

楽曲はJason Sidwellによるもの。

フル演奏映像、バッキングトラックや譜面など掲載された「Guitar Techniques」magazine issue GT346, 2023年3月8日発売。

Here is Daniele's solo from The Parade a bespoke piece written for him by Jason Sidwell. The full video, audio, backing track, tab/notation transcription, and chord chart will feature in Guitar Techniques issue GT346, available from 8th March 2023.
For more on Daniele Gottardo visit https://officialdanielegottardo.com

To subscribe and/or purchase the digital version of Guitar Techniques visit: https://www.magazinesdirect.com/az-single-issues/6936964/guitar-techniques-magazine-single-issue.thtml

Daniele Gottardo - The Parade (performance only) (1080 HD)

Daniele Gottardo 新譜アルバム「INkBlot」NevenRecordsから2022年8月26日発売。

Daniele Gottardo - INkBlot


1. Spirals
2. Blue Salt
3. INkBlot
4. Bittersweetness
5. The Cabinet
6. Reflection Garden
7. Restless Nature
8. Life of a Sunbeam
9. Theme and Rumination
10. The Resolution

Daniele Gottardo | INkBlot (Official Music Video)

Daniele Gottardo | Spirals (Official Music Video)

Daniele Gottardo | Bittersweetness (Guitar Playthrough)

Daniele Gottardo | Blue Salt (Official Music Video)