Kacey Musgrave - アルバム「star-crossed」メイキング映像を公開


Kacey Musgrave - アルバム「star-crossed」メイキング映像を公開 thm Music info Clip


Kacey Musgraves 新譜「star-crossed」interscope Records / MCA Nashville / UMG Recordings, Inc. から2021年9月10日発売、アナログ盤もリリースされています。

アルバム「star-crossed」メイキング映像が、YouTube K A C E Y M U S G R A V E S 公式アーティスト チャンネルにてプレミア公開されました。

公開日は 2022/09/10 。

KACEY MUSGRAVES making of the album + film 'star-crossed'

Listen to star-crossed : the album + film: https://Kacey.lnk.to/starcrossed

KACEY MUSGRAVES - star-crossed: making the album

Kacey Musgraves - star-crossed


1. star-crossed
2. good wife
3. cherry blossom
4. simple times
5. if this was a movie
6. justified
7. angel
8. breadwinner
9. camera roll
10. easier said
11. hookup scene
12. keep lookin’ up
13. what doesn’t kill me
14. there is a light
15. gracias a la vida

KACEY MUSGRAVES - breadwinner (very unofficial video)

KACEY MUSGRAVES - justified (official music video)

KACEY MUSGRAVES | star-crossed : the film (official trailer)