Alcatrazz - "House Of Lies"MVを公開 新譜アルバム「V」収録曲


Alcatrazz - "House Of Lies"MVを公開 新譜アルバム「V」収録曲 thm Music info Clip


新ボーカリストにDoogie Whiteを迎えたAlcatrazz

新譜アルバム「V」SILVER LINING MUSICから2021年10月15日発売、アナログ盤もリリースされています。

新譜「V」から"House Of Lies" Official Videoが、YouTube Alcatrazz Official チャンネルにて公開されました。

公開日は 2022/08/09 。

🔥 𝗛𝗢𝗨𝗦𝗘 𝗢𝗙 𝗟𝗜𝗘𝗦 🔥 the official video for the track, taken from the album V available now: : #Alcatrazz #V #HouseOfLies

ALCATRAZZ, the mighty Los Angeles-born guitar-driven heavy metal icons, release the video for the track ‘House Of Lies’, in anticipation for their upcoming European/UK tour dates. The track is taken from the band’s album, V, released October 15th 2021 via Silver Lining Music.

From the irresistible bluesy-chug of Stump’s guitar to White’s infectious vocals, ‘House Of Lies’ is a classic slice of foot-stomping heavy metal goodness and ALCATRAZZ are taking-no-prisoners in their mission to deliver the dynamite that is V.

Founding Alcatrazz member Jimmy Waldo comments: “We are excited to present the new lineup and new music to our fans in Europe, the band are sounding better than ever and we will be performing songs from across the entire Alcatrazz catalog. As a taster check out our new video ‘House Of Lies’ which features on the road concert footage… plus Doogie showing us around his home of Edinburgh, Scotland!”

Alcatrazz - House Of Lies (Official Video)

Alcatrazz - Target (Official Video)

Alcatrazz - Grace of God (Official Video)

Alcatrazz - Sword of Deliverance (Official Video)

Alcatrazz - Turn of the Wheel (Official Video)

Alcatrazz - V


1. Guardian Angel
2. Nightwatch
3. Sword Of Deliverance
4. Turn Of The Wheel
5. Blackheart
6. Grace Of God
7. Return To Nevermore
8. Target
9. Maybe Tomorrow
10. House Of Lies
11. Alice’s Eyes
12. Dark Day For My Soul

Alcatrazz is:
Jimmy Waldo - Keyboards
Gary Shea - Bass
Doogie White - Lead Vocals
Joe Stump - Guitar
Mark Benquechea - Drums