Nick Johnston - "Silver Moon Rising"MVを公開 新譜アルバム「Young Language」2021年12月10日発売予定


Nick Johnston - "Silver Moon Rising"MVを公開 新譜アルバム「Young Language」2021年12月10日発売予定 thm Music info Clip


Nick Johnston 新譜アルバム「Young Language」Remarkably Humanから2021年12月10日発売予定。

先行配信シングルとなる"Silver Moon Rising" Music Videoが、YouTube Nick Johnston 公式アーティスト チャンネルにて公開されました。

公開日は 2021/11/04 。


This is the second single off my upcoming record, 'Young Language'. The album will be out November 26th. Thanks for all the support over the years :)

Guitar and Keyboard - Nick Johnston
Bass - Mark Rynkun
Drums - Aaron Sterling
Grand Piano - Dave Mackay
Strings and additional keyboards - David Maxim Micic

Engineered and Mixed by Scott Giffin
Mastered by Noah Mintz
Produced by Nick Johnston

Video produced by Wyatt Clough

All music c Remarkably Human Inc.

Nick Johnston - Silver Moon Rising

Young Language - Nick Johnston

Nick Johnston - Young Language


1. Lore
2. Young Language
3. Crystallize
4. Silver Moon Rising
5. Bleeding Through
6. Whisper
7. Living in the Pain
8. Strange Silent Places
9. When You Open Your Eyes
10. Feed The End
11. Lockbox