Kacey Musgraves - "justified"MVを公開 新譜「star-crossed」2021年9月10日発売予定


Kacey Musgraves - "justified"MVを公開 新譜「star-crossed」2021年9月10日発売予定 thm Music info Clip


Kacey Musgraves 新譜「star-crossed」interscope Records / MCA Nashville / UMG Recordings, Inc. から2021年9月10日発売予定、アナログ盤もリリースされる予定です。

新譜「star-crossed」から"justified" official music videoが、YouTube K A C E Y M U S G R A V E S 公式アーティスト チャンネルにてプレミア公開されました。

公開日は 2021/08/27 。

The official music video for “justified” by Kacey Musgraves (from star-crossed : the film)

Fall apart September 10 with star-crossed : the album + film: https://Kacey.lnk.to/starcrossed

KACEY MUSGRAVES - justified (official music video)

Kacey Musgraves - justified (official lyric video)

KACEY MUSGRAVES | star-crossed (official lyric video)

KACEY MUSGRAVES | star-crossed : the film (official trailer)

Kacey Musgraves - star-crossed


1. star-crossed
2. good wife
3. cherry blossom
4. simple times
5. if this was a movie
6. justified
7. angel
8. breadwinner
9. camera roll
10. easier said
11. hookup scene
12. keep lookin’ up
13. what doesn’t kill me
14. there is a light
15. gracias a la vida