Yngwie Malmsteen - 約60分の映像を公開中 オンラインギター講座「Yngwie Malmsteen In-Studio Masterclass」


Yngwie Malmsteen - 約60分の映像を公開中 オンラインギター講座「Yngwie Malmsteen In-Studio Masterclass」 thm Music info Clip


Yngwie Malmsteenによるオンラインギター講座「Yngwie Malmsteen In-Studio Masterclass」約60分の映像が、YouTube Official Yngwie Malmsteen チャンネルにて公開されています。

公開日は 2021/02/24 。

For those of you that missed it the first time around - the Yngwie Malmsteen Online Masterclass Show is now available on YouTube! This is a rebroadcast of the original clinic.

Yngwie Malmsteen In-Studio Masterclass

Yngwie Malmsteen「Blue Lightning」MASCOT RECORDSから2019年3月29日発売、アナログ盤もリリースされています。

ブルー・ライトニング(BLUE LIGHTNING)
Yngwie Malmsteen - Blue Lightning


1. Blue Lightning
2. Foxey Lady
3. Demon’s Eye
4. 1911 Strut
5. Blue Jean Blues
6. Purple Haze
7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8. Sun’s Up Top’s Down
9. Peace, Please
10. Paint It Black
11. Smoke On The Water
12. Forever Man
13. Little Miss Lover (vinyl and Deluxe CD Bonus Track)
14. Jumping Jack Flash (vinyl and Deluxe CD Bonus Track)

Only a few guitarists are known with only their first name. Yngwie is one of them.

With 'Blue Lightning', Yngwie Malmsteen highlights not only his enduring dexterity and diversity, but also pays homage to those from the blues and rock worlds who have fuelled his artistic spirit for so long.
Anyone who is expecting Malmsteen to copy exactly the way the original versions sound is in for a shock. Because that is not what he has done. He has masterfully transformed classics like Smoke On The Water, Purple Haze and While My Guitar Gently Weeps into his own inimitable style, and wrote and recorded 4 new tracks for this album.

The vinyl and Deluxe CD have 2 bonus tracks: Jimi Hendrix' Little Miss Lover, and the Rolling Stones' Jumpin' Jack Flash.


Yngwie Malmsteen - Blue Lightning (FULL ALBUM STREAM)

Yngwie Malmsteen - Blue Lightning (Album Trailer)



発売日:2016/06/01 | amazonで詳細を見る