Whitesnake - Steve Vai参加 「Live At Donington 1990」106分のフルコンサート映像を公開


Whitesnake - Steve Vai参加 「Live At Donington 1990」106分のフルコンサート映像を公開 thm Music info Clip


Steve Vaiが参加していた、Whitesnake「Live At Donington 1990」106分のフルコンサート映像がプレミア公開されました。

YouTube Whitesnake TV 公式アーティスト チャンネルから。

公開日は 2020/08/18 。

On August 18, 2020, Whitesnake TV will host a special screening of the WHITESNAKE - LIVE AT DONINGTON 1990 at 8:30 PM UK | 3:30 PM EST | 12:30 PM PST - exactly 30 years to MINUTE minute since the band hit the stage at the Monsters of Rock festival at Castle Donington, UK. The screening will be preceded by a live Q&A with David Coverdale, Steve Vai, Adrian Vandenberg, Rudy Sarzo And Tommy Aldridge, who will reunite for the first time since they finished their Slip Of The Tongue World Tour.

LIVE AT DONINGTON 1990 (30th ANNIVERSARY COMPLETE EDITION), a remastered 17-track collection of the full show-- containing every Adrian Vandenberg and Steve Vai solo recorded--is available now! Link to download or stream https://Rhino.lnk.to/LAD199030

The Slip of the Tongue 30th Anniversary SUPER DELUXE EDITION is available now in the Rhino store https://Rhino.lnk.to/SOTTD2CAY


1. Slip of the Tongue
2. Slide It In
3. Judgment Day
4. Slow an’ Easy
5. Kittens Got Claws
6. Adagio For Strato
7. Flying Dutchman Boogie
8. Is This Love
9. Cheap an’ Nasty
10. Crying in the Rain
11. Fool for Your Loving
12. For The Love Of God
13. The Audience Is Listening
14. Here I Go Again
15. Bad Boys
16. Ain’t No Love in the Heart of the City
17. Still of the Night

Whitesnake - Live At Donington 1990 (Full Concert)

Whitesnake 新編集ベストアルバムとなる新譜「The ROCK Album」日本盤、ワーナーミュージック・ジャパンから2020年6月19日発売。

海外ではRhino Recordsから2020年6月19日発売、アナログ盤もリリースされています。

Whitesnake - The ROCK Album


1. Still Of The Night
2. Best Years
3. Tell Me How
4. Love Ain't No Stranger
5. All Or Nothing
6. Give Me All Your Love
7. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
8. Restless Heart
9. Anything You Want
10. Here I Go Again
11. Judgement Day
12. She Give Me
13. Crying
14. Can't Stop Now
15Always The Same
16. Forevermore



きらびやかなあの80年代を象徴する楽曲はもちろん、1994年の復活後に発表してきたハードな音像を持つ楽曲、さらには未発表の最新楽曲「Always The Same」も収録した充実のロック・アルバム。




Give Me All Your Love (2020 Remix)

Whitesnake - Restless Heart - Lyric Video from The ROCK Album (2020)

Whitesnake - Always the Same, Lyric Video from The ROCK Album (2020)

Whitesnake - Always the Same from The ROCK Album (2020)