Gabrielle Aplin - "Magic (Piano Version)"の試聴音源を公開 2020年6月12日配信開始


Gabrielle Aplin - "Magic (Piano Version)"の試聴音源を公開 2020年6月12日配信開始 thm Music info Clip


Gabrielle Aplin 「Magic (Piano Version)」Never Fade Recordsからリリース、2020年6月12日配信開始。

"Magic (Piano Version)"の試聴音源が、YouTube Gabrielle Aplin 公式アーティスト チャンネルにて公開されました。

公開日は 2020/06/12 。

Magic Piano version:

Gabrielle Aplin - Magic (Piano Version)

Gabrielle Aplin新譜アルバム「Dear Happy」Never Fade Records / AWAL Recordings から2020年1月17日発売。

Dear Happy
Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy

収録曲目 (日本盤)

1. Until the Sun Comes Up
2. Invisible
3. One of Those Days
4. Kintsugi
5. Strange
6. My Mistake
7. Like You Say You Do
8. Losing Me
9. So Far so Good
10. Nothing Really Matters
11. Magic
12. Love Back
13. Miss You
14. Dear Happy
15. Miss You 2 with ニーナ・ネスビット
16. My Mistake (Piano Version)
17. Nothing Really Matters (Piano Version)
18. Losing Me (Piano Version)

Gabrielle Aplin releases her forthcoming third album Dear Happy on 17th January 2020.

Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle’s life, and the experiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling the world over the past couple of years.

The 14 tracks feature some of Gabrielle’s most personal lyrical moments alongside a breadth of music and influences not yet heard from her before. The record displays the wonderful diversity of Gabrielle Aplin as both a pop star and songwriter in 2019.

Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, her lyrical content and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music.