Gabrielle Aplin - "Like You Say You Do (Stripped Version)"のMVを公開 新譜「Dear Happy」2020年1月17日発売予定


Gabrielle Aplin - "Like You Say You Do (Stripped Version)"のMVを公開 新譜「Dear Happy」2020年1月17日発売予定 thm Music info Clip


Gabrielle Aplin新譜「Dear Happy」Never Fade Records / AWAL Recordings から2020年1月17日発売予定。

新譜「Dear Happy」から"Like You Say You Do (Stripped Version)"のMusic Videoが、YouTube Gabrielle Aplin 公式アーティスト チャンネルにて公開されました。

公開日は 2019/12/06 。

Hope you enjoy this stripped back version of my song 'Like You Say You Do'! You can listen here:

My new album Dear Happy is available to pre-order now:
UK March 2020 tour:

Video by Wild Stag Studio:

Gabrielle Aplin - Like You Say You Do (Stripped Version)

Dear Happy
Gabrielle Aplin - Dear Happy


1. Until The Sun Comes Up
2. Invisible
3. Just One Of Those Days
4. Kintsugi
5. Strange
6. My Mistake
7. Like You Say You Do
8. Losing Me
9. So Far So Good
10. Nothing Really Matters
11. Magic
12. Love Back
13. Miss You
14. Dear Happy

Gabrielle Aplin releases her forthcoming third album Dear Happy on 17th January 2020.

Dear Happy is an uplifting pop record that chronicles Gabrielle’s life, and the experiences and cultures she has been inspired by whilst touring and travelling the world over the past couple of years.

The 14 tracks feature some of Gabrielle’s most personal lyrical moments alongside a breadth of music and influences not yet heard from her before. The record displays the wonderful diversity of Gabrielle Aplin as both a pop star and songwriter in 2019.

Whether she is singing a stripped back piano ballad or a huge pop song, her lyrical content and emotive vocal delivery remain at the forefront of her music.


Gabrielle Aplin - Kintsugi (Official Audio)

Gabrielle Aplin & JP Cooper - Losing Me (Official Video)